Elder Matthew Nielsen

"You are assigned to labor in the Brazil Fortaleza East mission"

I am Grateful

Hello Family and Friends!

Unfortunately, my letter will be very short because of the time. But I want to express my gratitude for all of the letters, packages and love that all of you have sent me these last 2 years. I love you all and pray for you. I pray that my letters have had some impact on you and have helped in some way. I have prayed to know what God would have me say in my weekly email so that my words could help someone in need. God loves each and every one of you. I know this from the bottom of my heart. My last email to you will be next week. I look forward to seeing all of you in the very near future!

Love you,

Elder Nielsen

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

