Elder Matthew Nielsen

"You are assigned to labor in the Brazil Fortaleza East mission"

My 19th Birthday in Brazil!

Here I am with my companion and the Bishop at the location of my first birthday feast!

The members were so nice to me. I had only been in that area for a few days. Notice that my name is NielseM.

I got a gift card to Disky Pão which is a local bakery that we love to eat at on p-days.

Party #2 at Erica’s home. She threw a party with the young single adults. This was so much fun!

Let’s cut this cake!

Okay I’m a pig. But it’s CAKE people!

With some members in my new ward

Yes this is a tiny monkey. His tail was so long! It belongs to Erica. I can’t believe she hasn’t given it a name!

And now the monkey is pulling my hair. Let go, little monkey.

Birds are EVERYWHERE!

Just goats crossing the street.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

